Wednesday, December 16, 2009

IPSR Salutes its 100% RHCSS Scorers

The Christmas Season heralds glad tidings for IPSR. But what brings special joy to our hearts is the fact that we have created a good number of RHCSS 100% scorers.
Vijayanand K V
Jay Brahmabhatt
Rejy M cyriac
Sarath Sasendran
Manu S
Jagdeesh Paruchuri
P Partheebhan
Roshan Stevan Colaco
Sagar Sathyan
Alfahed P M
SojanV M
Justin George
Safeer C M
May you all win many more accolades!

No comments:

Post a Comment